Every day Inchies- Street Sweeper

The theme over at  Every Day Inchie Monday is Street Sweeper. I have thought and thought about this one…. finally finding some inspiration from the image below.

Circular_broom_under_street_sweeper

 

This is what I cam up with in a 1 inch by 1 inch space using recycled materials:

ssinchie sidessinchie

 

Thanks for stopping in to check out my inchie 🙂 Have a great night!

Hugs,

signk

8 responses to “Every day Inchies- Street Sweeper

  1. Are those staples? How clever.

  2. FUN! I love how you used an item from the everyday… something that was a little abnormal and wouldn’t usually been seen as inspiration!

  3. freebird7100

    What a neat idea! I really love the staples, what a great way to convey the feel of the sweeper!

  4. Wow, you managed this challenge well. Awesome work. Staples. Who would have thought.

  5. Love your inchies. They are brilliant.

  6. chrissiesz

    This is a terrific inchie with wonderful ideas

    Love Chrissie xxx

  7. How did I miss this? Sorry for not commenting before. It’s a really imaginative inchie.

  8. I’m not sure whether my first comment registered or not. 😦

    This is a really imginative inchie and I’m not sure how I missed it before. Sorry I didn’t comment earlier.

Leave a Reply

