Cuff

 

I am getting ready to leave for CHA tomorrow, but I wanted to share this cuff !  I am just smitten with it! te he he!

 

Hope you have a great weekend!

Thanks for stopping in!

Hugs,

4 responses to “Cuff

  1. You are stylin’ … have fun and be inspired!

  2. Gorgeous GF have a great time at CHA, like I really have to tell you that….wish I was with you.

  3. This is so cool. I’m smitten with it too. You rock!!

  4. Very pretty, and love the yellow dot pendants too. Have fun at CHA, wish I could go some day.

Leave a Reply

