**New planks**

Today, I made some new PLANKS (this is what I use in my bead embroidery pieces)! I am a little far behind with my Bead Journal Project.Ā  Since today is the end of the month and I just finished my plank- ugh! Oh, well only so much a gal can do!

It felt really good to be in the studio working away!

Do you have a favorite? Happy Monday!

Thanks for stopping in to check out my work!

Hugs,

4 responses to “**New planks**

  1. Julie Prichard

    Theyvare great, Kim… I would like to have all of them in my pocket. šŸ™‚

  2. Lovely lovely I just love your art. Progress and the blackbird especially.

  3. My favorite one is the courage one šŸ™‚ Have a great day Kim šŸ™‚

  4. Beautiful … I really like these.

Leave a Reply

