Scavenger Hunt Sunday

I’m a little late posting this but,  I was out celebrating a cute little 7 year old boy’s Birthday by going to a Milwaukee Bucks game! It was a blast!

In honor of the new iPhone 4s, I got this week. I took all my photos with it!

1. Facial Feature

 

2. Shadow:

3. Spicy:

4. Gold:

5. Fabric

Well, I did it! A challenge with the prompts this week and then to top it off using my iPhone!

Thanks for taking a peek! Hope you have a wonderful week!

Hugs,

6 responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. Wow!! These are incredible! I really like the one of Bens eye, love the owl shadow and the pepperoni!! You really got creative this week and you did a fabulous job at it too. Hard to believe these were taken with your iphone. Amazing.

  2. I like your shadow shot!

  3. Love that first shot – so beautiful!

  4. Great facial features shot. Looks like you had fun with your new phone!

  5. Your shadow shot is fantastic. Love the owl!

  6. Kim, I’m loving your photography. I especially love your macro pictures.

    Thanks for leaving the nice words on my blog. Have a great Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

