Scavenger Hunt Sunday

Here is my enter for this weeks Scavenger Hunt Sunday:

1. Mainly One color

Statue at the court house

2. Around the Home

hunting boots

3. Reflection

Reflection on a big silver Christmas Bell of my SIL and I  taking photos

4. Writing

Sign down by the river

5. Water

Female wood duck standing on a branch in water

8 responses to “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. These are great!

  2. Very nice set! Well done.

    Lori

  3. Each and every one of these is perfection. I think my favorite is the hunting boots! Such great color and texture. We had such a great time. I cant wait to do it again. Love you too!

  4. These are great shots. I laughed when I saw your around the house, I have a lot of those too. You would think we don’t have closets.

  5. What a great series love your water shot. 🙂

  6. Love the canoe portage shot…and the reflection in the bell…beautiful.

  7. Love the perspective and angle on your statue shot. A great collection all around!

    Kathy

  8. Nicely done – I also like that perspective on the first shot.

Leave a Reply

