Greetings…

Last year,  I joined in on this really fun swap from iHanna. It was so much fun that when I seen she was doing it again- I had to sign up.  My head has been milling around with ideas on what to do! Yesterday, I got busy working on them. Today. I finished them up.

I have lived in Wisconsin my whole life. Actually never made it out of this town I live in. LOL!!!! So, I hand cut a WI state stencil and use a photo of a robin (the state bird of WI). The photo I took last year of a robin that had 3 babies in our yard! I used acrylics and liquid watercolors (gosh I have missed playing with them).

I hope everyone that I send them out to enjoy them 🙂 Happy Mail Days!

****** Remember my blog address changes (www.jumbledhutch.wordpress.com) as of FRIDAY,  April 1st*****

Thanks for stopping in! Enjoy your day!

Hugs,

 

 

5 responses to “Greetings…

  1. Well, if you don’t have a stamp–make one. Right, I’d never do it right. You rocked it! These are so adorable for your swap. Having the robin is a wonderful surprise.

  2. Why wouldn’t they enjoy something made by you? Awesome, heartfelt… and totally you! great job….. fun to see all the different elements! There is a big world out there!!!!!

  3. Love these. Better than how you described them. They are awesome!

  4. Hey Kim! I’m glad you got my postcard today. Yours are really cute too; maybe I will get one!

  5. Thanks, I got one of these postcards! It’s really nice!
    Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

