Poof…

One of the things I feel in love with at CHA was magic-glos from Lisa Pavelka. It is a resin that dries in the sunlight or under a UV lamp in 5 minutes! It is AWESOME! My hobby lobby and Micheal’s carries it so you can use a  coupon. So, I made a couple of pendants with more of the dried flowers from the Farm!

Tomorrow the boys get registered for school so they only go 1 1/2 hrs!

Give Magic-glos a try you will love it!

Thanks for stopping in! Enjoy the last days of summer!

Hugs,

8 responses to “Poof…

  1. Love your pendants. Very Fresh!

  2. I looked for it at my Michaels and they had a few of her products, but not the resin. I’ll have to try another store. Very cool pendants.

  3. that’s pretty neat!

  4. Very cool, Kim!!

  5. COOL pendants!!

  6. Wow, not sure when I posted you a comment last, but you have changed the look of your blog. Very nice! Trust me I am out here looking at your blog regularly — I am a loyal follower, you even made the cut when I opted out of many of the blogs cause I was using too much time blogging and not enough doing. So I watch, but don’t comment as often. These charms are gorgeous. I used some stuff that was similar at a workshop I went to. I may have to invest in some. Thanks for sharing so many different things. I really love your work and continue to get inspiration regularly from you.

  7. Oh my heavens and stars, are your pendents ever nice. You rock GF. I looked at your link and got to thinking that I hope you can get a large bottle of your product at Michaels or HL because your coupon would be even better. I just used a 40% off coupon at Michaels for a $17 roll of ribbon. Yah, call me crazy but I’m going on holidays in a week and am mass producing some cards and really need it. Hope your boys enjoyed their first day of school. Whew, that was a lot, eh?

  8. These are REALLY cool! I love them!

Leave a Reply

