What if?

With being sick this week and not being able to talk. I have been doing a lot of thinking and reading. I used to think about  all these what if’s? What if I had done this or that or what if my childhood was different?  I have learn lots of things about myself lately- I do not need to think of the “What if’s” but WOW look at this path I have taken! I learned so much (sometimes good sometimes not so good), I am so strong, I can do it!

So here is my BIG challenge piece.

“Meadow Pleasures” 12 x 28 inches

Mixed Media and beeswax

Close-up 0ne

Close-up 2

I DID  IT and I AM BRAVE!!!!!

Thanks for stopping in to check out this journey with me! I appreciate all your comments! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Hugs,

9 responses to “What if?

  1. I LOVE this!

  2. Beth Norman

    Of course you’re brave. You go girl! This piece makes my jaw drop.

  3. So sorry you’ve been sick, K, I hope this finds you feeling better after your medicine 🙂

    LOVE your mixed media piece-wow-those colors-I just want to eat them 🙂

    Hugs,
    Tami

  4. I hope you will feel much better soon!

  5. WOW!!! I love love the texture of this piece, K!

  6. Great job! You are brave and you are quite the artist! Love your work and love this piece!

  7. This is such a powerful bold piece. It stands up so beautifully and says: Look at me! I am here. You are brave Kim. And Beautiful. And strong. Enjoy your vacay!! xo

  8. Whoa! That’s a huge piece for you. Awesome work as always. Love the colors and texture in this piece. You are amazing.

Leave a Reply

